使用 Trust 钱包,把所有加密藏品都存储在同一个地方

Trust 钱包为您提供了一种简单的方法,可以将您所有独特的 ERC721和 ERC1155 藏品和游戏资产集中到同一个地方。加密货币藏品是您钟爱的珍宝,在我们这里同样会得到爱意满满的呵护。将它们全部存储在您的 Trust 钱包中吧!

下载现在
Showcase various types of NFTs that can be stored inside Trust Wallet

什么是NFT?

NFT(非同质化代币)是非同质化的数字资产,大部分遵循以太坊的 ERC721 和 ERC1155或币安智能链的BEP721和BEP1155协议标准,要么具有独特性,要么数量有限。您可以把它们想象成毕加索的名画、雅达利2600游戏机上的《伽玛攻击》视频游戏,或老式棒球卡,只不过它们采用了密码学的保护措施,是具有独特性、不可替代的数字资产。 通常情况下,NFT会呈现出真实物体,例如宠物或人物。还有一些NFT是计算机生成的艺术品。每种代币都拥有特定属性的变体,且可生成代币的数量有限。

Mobile mockup that shows an example how NFTs will look like in your Trust Wallet

我在哪里存储NFT?

Trust 钱包为您提供了一种简单的方法,可以安心安全地存储和访问所有加密藏品。加密藏品在区块链上得到安全保管,并与公开地址关联。在过去几年里,我们见过各种不同版本的加密藏品,例如 CryptoPunks、迷恋猫、Decentraland、Axies 以及更多非常流行的藏品。

Mobile mockup that shows list of NFTs in the Trust Wallet

几分钟内即可开始

只需遵循以下3个步骤


下载 Trust 钱包



存入或购买


DApp浏览器

立即下载 Trust 钱包!

最安全可靠的加密货币钱包

All Crypto Collectibles in One Place with Trust Wallet

Crypto collectibles are non-fungible digital assets mostly referred as ERC721 and ERC1155 that are either unique or limited in quantity. Think of it as a famous painting by Picasso or a video game Gamma Attack for the Atari 2600 or vintage baseball cards but only in a digital form that is unique, non-fungible and secured using cryptography. Usually, crypto collectibles are represented as real-life objects such as pets or avatars. Some crypto collectibles are computer generated works of art. Each token has variations in specific attributes and there are limits to the number of tokens that can be generated.

What are crypto collectibles?

Crypto collectibles are non-fungible digital assets mostly referred as ERC721 and ERC1155 that are either unique or limited in quantity. Think of it as a famous painting by Picasso or a video game Gamma Attack for the Atari 2600 or vintage baseball cards but only in a digital form that is unique, non-fungible and secured using cryptography. Usually, crypto collectibles are represented as real-life objects such as pets or avatars. Some crypto collectibles are computer generated works of art. Each token has variations in specific attributes and there are limits to the number of tokens that can be generated.

Where do I store crypto collectibles?

Trust Wallet provides you an easy way to store and access all your crypto collectibles with peace of mind and security. Crypto collectibles are secured on blockchain and associated with a public address. Over the last few years, we have seen various versions of crypto collectibles such as CryptoPunks, CryptoKitties, Decentraland, Lordless and more which have become very popular.

Get the Trust Wallet app now!

Secure Multi Coin Wallet