什么是抵押型代币?

所有的区块链都有一个共同点,那就是交易需要得到验证。举例来说,比特币是通过挖矿这个流程来实现的,而大家都知道挖矿非常耗电(工作量证明机制)。但也有其他的验证形式,我们通常称其为共识机制。权益证明机制 (PoS) 就是一种这样的共识机制,它可以有各种不同的变化形式和混合模式。为了简便起见,我们将所有这些形式都称为抵押 (Staking)。 抵押加密货币会给网络中的货币持有者部分决定权。通过抵押加密货币,您将获得投票的能力并且能够获得收入。这与在银行账户存钱或是将钱借给银行投资从而收到利息非常相似。

Staking calculator

Estimated earnings from current APR

Daily Earnings

0

Monthly Earnings

0

Yearly Earnings

0

Stake & Earn Crypto

有哪些优势?

  • 加密货币抵押的主要好处之一是它不再需要持续购买昂贵的硬件,也不需要消耗能源。
  • 与采用工作量证明机制的系统不同,该系统能够提供有保证的回报和可预测的收入来源,而采用工作量证明机制的加密货币会通过随机流程来奖励,获得回报的概率较低。 另一个原因是,不像专用集成电路(ASIC)和其他挖矿硬件,您抵押的加密货币价值不会降低,它只会受当前市场价格波动的影响。这使得采取权益证明机制的加密货币与基于挖矿的货币相比,更加节能环保。

它的工作原理是什么?

与仅仅将加密货币存在钱包或是将其锁定在智能合约(主节点)中不同,有些加密货币会给抵押和投票的流程增加一点随机性,这样恶意参与者就难以操纵结果。 这一过程与买彩票相似,您持有的加密货币数量就相当于您买了特定的彩票数量。抵押系统还允许授权委托,个人可以将投票权和赢得的收入委托给受信任的第三方。这些接受委托的代表会赚取所有区块验证所获得的奖励,然后向给他们投票的忠实支持者支付一定形式的分红。

始终自行研究

选择正确的加密货币来进行抵押,这不仅是一场数字游戏,同时也要依靠直觉。如果您选择开始代币抵押,一定要从最小的金额、抵押的持仓奖励及特定的抵押协议开始研究。 永远记住要选择一个能够与您产生共鸣的项目,以及您预计能够在遥远的未来持续下去的项目。毕竟通过抵押代币,您是在帮助这个项目变为现实。

Trust 钱包允许您抵押以下加密货币

立即下载 Trust 钱包!

安全多币种钱包

What is Staking coins?

All blockchains have one thing in common: transactions need to get validated. Bitcoin for example does this in a process called mining which is known to use a lot of electricity (Proof-of-Work). There are, though, other consensus mechanisms that are used for validation. Proof-of-Stake (PoS) is one such consensus mechanism that has several variations of its own, as well as some hybrid models. To keep things simple, we will refer to all of these as staking. Coin staking gives currency holders some decision power on the network. By staking coins, you gain the ability to vote and generate an income. It is quite similar to how someone would receive interest for holding money in a bank account or giving it to the bank to invest.

Staking calculator

Estimated earnings from current APR

Daily Earnings
0
Monthly Earnings
0
Yearly Earnings
0
Earn Now

What are some of the benefits?

  • One of the major benefits for staking coins is that it removes the need for continuously purchasing expensive hardware and consuming energy.
  • The system offers guaranteed returns and a predictable source of income unlike the proof-of-work system where coins are rewarded through a mathmatetical process with a low probability of paying out. Another benefit is that the value of your staked coins doesn't depreciate unlike with ASICs and other mining hardware. Staked coins are only affected by market price fluctuations.

How does it work?

The standard methods for staking are usually holding coins in your wallet or locking them in a smart contract (masternodes). Some coins added randomness to the process of staking and voting so that bad players have a hard time manipulating outcomes. The process can be similar to a lottery in which the number of crypto coins you hold is equivalent to holding a given number of lottery tickets. Staking systems can also allow delegation in which each individual delegates their voting rights and earned income to a trusted party. Those delegates then earn all the rewards for block validation and pay their loyal supporters some form of dividends in return for their vote.

Always do your own research

Choosing the right coin to stake, is both a numbers game and a gut feeling. If you choose to begin staking, definitely start by experimenting with minimum amounts with particular staking protocols and staking rewards. Always remember to pick a project that resonates with you and one that you expect will be around far into the future. After all, by staking, you’re helping to make that project become a success.

Trust Wallet lets you stake the following coins

Get the Trust Wallet app now!

The most trusted & secure crypto wallet