萨尔瓦多 比特币 钱包

下载 Trust 钱包 萨尔瓦多 比特币. 支持最主流的区块链。只有您能够控制自己的资金。立即在手机上接收、发送、存储和交易您的加密资产!

bitcoin mockup

使用Trust 钱包购买比特币及存放你的比特币。

使用Trust 钱包 购买比特币和其他加密货币。您可以 通过信用卡 /借记卡从Trust 钱包应用购买价值50美元至2万美元的加密货币( BTC / ETH / TRX / XRP / LTC )。

下载 比特币 钱包

什么是比特币?

比特币是世界领先的加密货币,最早出现于2008年,当时它的化名创建者中本聪在一个密码学邮件列表中发表了一份详细介绍该项目的白皮书。 2009年1月,比特币区块链的创世区块被挖出,标志了比特币网络的启动。几天后,第一笔交易发生在中本聪和著名密码学家哈尔·芬尼之间。 比特币是一个开放的、去中心化的点对点支付网络,使世界上任何人都能以数字形式发送、存储和接收金钱。

比特币如何运作?

比特币网络在数以万计的分布式设备上运行,如电脑上的桌面钱包,智能手机中的移动钱包,以及用于挖掘加密货币的ASIC设备。 比特币交易在网络参与者之间以点对点的方式进行,节点可以验证交易,确保只有"正确"的交易被处理并记录在比特币区块链上。 比特币矿工通过部署计算能力来验证和处理交易,他们是工作量证明(PoW)共识协议的一部分,可以确保网络的安全。经过验证的交易会被打包成区块,这就是为什么比特币的底层技术被称为区块链。 当矿工率先在区块链中挖到新区块时,会通过交易费和新开采的比特币保护网络,从而获得奖励。

比特币在萨尔瓦多是法定货币吗?

比特币现已被视为萨尔瓦多的法定货币。2021年6月,萨尔瓦多总统宣布了新法律,批准比特币成为法定货币。该法律预计将于2021年9月7日生效。 目前,该国只有约30%的公民拥有银行账户或信用卡。鉴于萨尔瓦多主要是一个现金经济体,采用比特币作为法定货币将有助于激发比特币的力量和潜力。 此外,比特币的日常使用有望使拉丁美洲国家的企业、个人和公共部门受益。

在萨尔瓦多,我该如何获得比特币钱包?

随着萨尔瓦多宣布比特币将被视为法定货币,找到一个可以用来存储比特币的钱包至关重要。 Trust钱包将是你最好的比特币钱包选择,适用于iOS和Android手机。 此外,Trust钱包是一个多货币的加密钱包,这意味着如果Trust钱包用户想持有和使用其他加密货币,则无需下载额外的钱包。所有主流数字货币都可以使用Trust钱包安全地存储和管理。

立即下载 Trust 钱包!

最安全可靠的加密货币钱包

El Salvador Bitcoin Wallet

Download Trust Wallet for El Salvador Bitcoin. The mobile app works with several crypto tokens and blockchain wallets. With Trust Wallet, you are in control over your funds. Receive, send, store and exchange your cryptocurrency within the mobile interface.

bitcoin mockup

Buy Bitcoin & store your Bitcoin with Trust Wallet.

Buy Bitcoin with your Trust Wallet. You can buy from $50-20,000 worth of Bitcoin (BTC) with a credit card/debit card, safely, within the Trust Wallet app.

Download Bitcoin Wallet

What is Bitcoin?

Bitcoin is the world's leading cryptocurrency that first appeared in 2008 when its pseudonymous creator, Satoshi Nakamoto, published a whitepaper detailing the project on a cryptography mailing list. In January 2009, the Bitcoin network launched when the genesis block of the Bitcoin blockchain was mined. A few days later, the first transaction took place between Satoshi Nakamoto and renowned cypherpunk Hal Finney. Bitcoin is an open, decentralized peer-to-peer payment network that enables anyone in the world to send, store, and receive money in digital form.

How Does Bitcoin Work?

The Bitcoin network operates on tens of thousands of distributed devices, such as PCs as desktop wallets, smartphones as mobile wallets, and ASICs used in mining cryptocurrency. Bitcoin transactions take place in a peer-to-peer manner between network participants with nodes verifying transactions to ensure only "correct" transactions are processed and recorded on the Bitcoin blockchain. Bitcoin miners secure the network by deploying computing power to verify and process transactions as part of the network's Proof of Work (PoW) consensus protocol. Verified transactions are then bundled into blocks, which is why Bitcoin's underlying technology is referred to as a blockchain. Miners are rewarded for securing the network with transaction fees and freshly mined bitcoin when they are the first to mine a new block in the chain.

Is Bitcoin a Legal Tender in El Salvador?

Bitcoin will now be considered a legal tender in El Salvador. In June 2021, El Salvador's president announced the new law, allowing for bitcoin to be legal tender. The law is expected to come into effect from September 7, 2021. Currently, only about 30% of the country's citizens have a bank account or credit card. Given that El Salvador is largely a cash economy, the adoption of bitcoin as legal tender will help spur the power and potential of bitcoin. In addition, its everyday use is expected to benefit businesses, individuals, and public sector services in the Latin American country.

Where Can I Get a Bitcoin Wallet in El Salvador?

With El Salvador announcing that bitcoin will now be accepted as a legal tender, finding a wallet that you can use to store your bitcoin is crucial. Trust Wallet is the best bitcoin wallet that you can get in El Salvador for both iOS and Android phones. Moreover, the leading mobile wallet is a multi-currency crypto wallet, which means that Trust Wallet users won't need to download additional wallets if they want to hold and use other cryptocurrencies. All leading digital currencies can be securely stored and managed with Trust Wallet.

Get the Trust Wallet app now!

The most trusted & secure crypto wallet