稳定币

稳定币是一种加密货币形式,它与另一种资产的价格挂钩,从而实现价值稳定。稳定币可以与多种不同的资产挂钩,例如 USD Coin (USDC)、Paxos (PAX) 和 TrueUSD (TUSD),这些代币都由银行账户资金以 1:1 的比例提供支持。为发行这些加密货币,公司需要在银行账户中存入等量法币,例如美元。 通过与真实世界中的资产挂钩(这里指美元),这些货币可以避免加密货币交易市场中众所周知的价格波动性。有些稳定币与其他加密货币挂钩,它们被称为加密抵押型稳定币。这些货币之间的挂钩通过超额抵押和稳定机制来维持。其中一个很著名的例子就是 DAI,这款稳定币是在 Maker DAO 生态系统中发行的。

用 Trust 钱包存储稳定币

Trust 钱包是一款安全方便的稳定币存储钱包,它具有银行级的安全标准,能够保护您的稳定币不受任何潜在威胁。Trust 钱包让您生活无忧。

使用稳定币支付

Trust 钱包为您提供一个易用的应用,让您可以在任何地方随心所欲地消费稳定币。

注重隐私

Trust 钱包绝不会访问您移动设备上的任何个人信息。您的数据将保持私密性。

为什么要使用稳定币 ?

稳定币是一种主要用来对冲加密货币市场高波动性的机制。与传统的法币相比,稳定币具有更多优势,它们费率更低、交易速度更快,这使其成为日常支付的更佳选择。

支持的稳定币

Dai (DAI)

Tether (USDT)

StableUSD (USDS)

USD Coin (USDC)

Gemini (GUSD)

Paxos (PAX)

TRUE USD (TUSD)

GBP Stable Coin (BGBP)

Stasis (EURS)

更多精彩内容即将推出...

立即下载 Trust 钱包!

安全多币种钱包

Stablecoins

A stablecoin is form of cryptocurrency whose value is fixed by pegging them to the price of another asset. Stablecoins can be pegged to various kinds of assets, for example USD Coin (USDC), Paxos (PAX), and TrueUSD (TUSD), are tokens backed on a 1:1 ratio by money held in the bank accounts. To issue these cryptocurrency the companies need to place equivalent amount of FIAT currency such as USD in bank accounts. By pegging to real-word assets in this case US dollar, these coins avoid price volatility known in the cryptocurrency trading markets. Some stablecoins are pegged to other cryptocurrencies, referred to as crypto-collateralized stablecoins. The peg of these coins is maintained through over-collateralization and stability mechanisms. A prominent example is DAI, the stablecoin minted in the Maker DAO ecosystem.

Store your Stablecoins on Trust Wallet

A secure and easy to use wallet to store your Stablecoins. Trust Wallet has Bank-Grade security standards, that safeguards your Stablecoins from any potential threats. Live peacefully with Trust Wallet.

Pay with Stablecoins

Trust Wallet provides you with an easy to use application to spend your Stablecoins anywhere and on anything you want.

Privacy Matters

Trust Wallet will never access any of your personal information on your mobile device. Your data stays private.

Why Stablecoins?

Stablecoins are mostly used as a mechanism to hedge against the high volatility of cryptocurrency markets. Stablecoins provide many more advantages when compared to traditional fiat currencies, they present faster transactions with lower fees - making them a better alternative for everyday payments.

Supported Stablecoins

Dai (DAI)

Tether (USDT)

StableUSD (USDS)

USD Coin (USDC)

Gemini (GUSD)

Paxos (PAX)

TRUE USD (TUSD)

GBP Stable Coin (BGBP)

Stasis (EURS)

Binance USD (BUSD)

More coming soon...

Get the Trust Wallet app now!

Secure Multi Coin Wallet