Binance Coin (BNB) Кошелек

Скачать целевой кошелек с Binance Coin (BNB) поддержка и самые лучшие блокчейнами. Только вы управляете своими средствами. Получать, отправлять, хранить и обмениваться криптовалютой прямо в мобильный интерфейс.

binance mockup

Что такое BNB?

Бинанс Монета (BNB) - это криптовалюта, созданная Binance в 2017 году. Это служебный токен, который позволяет трейдерам получать скидки на binance.com и используется для оплаты комиссий за транзакции в блокчейнах Binance. Первоначально было создано 200000000 токенов BNB, 100000000 из которых были проданы в ходе краудфандинга. Binance сжигает процент от предложения BNB каждые три месяца, что означает, что BNB является дефляционным активом. Binance перестанет сжигать BNB, когда будет сожжено 50% первоначального предложения, и останется только 100 000 000 BNB.

Как работает BNB и где я могу получить кошелек BNB?

Вы можете оплатить свои торговые комиссии на Binance с помощью BNB, чтобы получить скидку на комиссии биржи. Вы также можете использовать его в качестве залога для кредитов, для получения вознаграждений за стейкинг и, как владелец BNB, получить эксклюзивный доступ к возможностям Binance, таким как инвестиции в мероприятия Binance Launchpad.

BNB работает в блокчейн сетях Binance Chain и недавно выпущенной Binance Smart Chain. Binance Smart Chain - это блокчейн смарт-контрактов, совместимый с виртуальной машиной Ethereum. В общих чертах это означает, что децентрализованные приложения, работающие с Ethereum, относительно просто перенести на Binance Smart Chain.

Инструменты Ethereum, такие как Remix, Truffle и Metamask, работают с Binance Smart Chain, а это означает, что разработчики, знакомые с построением на Ethereum, могут перевести свои DApps на Smart Chain. Инфраструктура, такая как ChainLink и Band Protocol, уже интегрирована.

Trust Кошелек - лучший кошелек BNB для телефонов Android и iOS. Это не только позволяет вам использовать свой BNB для торговли на Binance DEX, вы также можете взаимодействовать с DApps Smart Chain во встроенном браузере DApp.

Каковы особенности BNB и Binance Smart Chain

  • Низкие комиссии за транзакции

    Плата за газ на Binance Smart Chain примерно в 20 раз дешевле, чем на Ethereum. Рост комиссий за транзакции Ethereum вызвал серьезные трения и расходы для пользователей DeFi. Комиссии BNB значительно сокращают накладные расходы, что позволяет участвовать более широкому кругу инвесторов из разных стран и экономик.

  • Более высокая производительность

    Binance Smart Chain использует механизм консенсуса, который аналогичен планируемому для Ethereum 2.0. Это означает, что он не полагается на майнинг, а транзакции выполняются быстрее, чем в других сетях.

  • Межсетевое соединение DeFi

    И Binance Chain, и более новая Binance Smart Chain имеют встроенные возможности для межсетевых транзакций. Пользователи Trust Кошелек могут переключаться между BEP2 (версия BNB для Binance Chain) и BEP20 (версия BNB для Binance Smart Chain), не покидая свой кошелек.

    Многие другие межсетевые протоколы находятся в процессе создания или развертывания на Binance Smart Chain. Это откроет активы Ethereum, среди прочего, для инвесторов Binance Smart Chain DeFi.

Загрузите приложение Trust Кошелек прямо сейчас!

Самый надежный и безопасный крипто кошелек

Binance Coin (BNB) Wallet

Download Trust Wallet for Binance Coin (BNB) The mobile app works with several crypto tokens and blockchain wallets. With Trust Wallet, you are in control over your funds. Receive, send, store and exchange your cryptocurrency within the mobile interface.

binance mockup

What is BNB?

Binance Coin (BNB) is a cryptocurrency which was created by Binance in 2017. It’s a utility token that lets traders get discounts on binance.com, and is used to pay transaction fees on Binance’s blockchains. A total of 200,000,000 BNB tokens were initially created, 100,000,000 of which were sold during crowdfunding. Binance burns a percentage of the BNB supply every three months meaning BNB is a deflationary asset. Binance will stop burning BNB once 50% of the initial supply has been burnt and only 100,000,000 BNB remain.

How does BNB work & where can I get a BNB wallet?

You can pay your trading fees on Binance with BNB to receive a discount. You can also use it as collateral for loans, stake to earn rewards and as a BNB holder you gain exclusive access to opportunities on Binance such as investment in Binance Launchpad events.

BNB operates on Binance Chain and the recently released Binance Smart Chain. Binance Smart Chain is a smart contract blockchain that is compatible with the Ethereum Virtual Machine. In basic terms, that means that decentralized applications that work with Ethereum are relatively simple to migrate to Binance Smart Chain.

Ethereum tools like Remix, Truffle and Metamask work with Binance Smart Chain, which means that those developers familiar with building on Ethereum can transition their DApps to Smart Chain. Infrastructure like ChainLink and Band Protocol are already integrated.

Trust Wallet is the best BNB wallet for Android and iOS phones. Not only does it allow you to use your BNB to trade on the Binance DEX, you can also interact with Smart Chain DApps in the built-in DApp browser.

What are the features of BNB and Binance Smart Chain

  • Low transaction fees

    Gas fees on Binance Smart Chain are around 20 times cheaper than on Ethereum. The rise in Ethereum transactions fees has caused serious friction and costs for DeFi users. BNB fees dramatically reduce the overhead which enables participation for a wider range of investors from different backgrounds and economies.

  • Faster Performance

    Binance Smart Chain uses a consensus mechanism that is similar to the proof-of-stake plans for Ethereum 2.0. This means it doesn’t rely on mining, and transactions are quicker than on other chains.

  • Cross-chain DeFi

    Both Binance Chain, and the newer Binance Smart Chain have built in capabilities for cross-chain transactions. Trust Wallet users can switch between BEP2 (the Binance Chain version of BNB) and BEP20 (the Binance Smart Chain version of BNB) without leaving their wallet.

    Many other cross-chain protocols are in the process of being built or deployed on Binance Smart Chain. This will open up Ethereum assets, among others, to Binance Smart Chain DeFi investors. You can also stake Binance Coin (BNB) with Trust Wallet.

Get the Trust Wallet app now!

The most trusted & secure crypto wallet